Empresa

Delegações
España | World wide

 

MIDDLE EAST:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, QATAR, OMÁN, SUDÁN, YEMEN, KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHREIN, PALESTINA

Area Manager Mr. Anwar Al Hamayda
anwar.ahmad@alcad.ae

Export assistant: Mrs. Nancy Bertiz
alcadme@alcad.ae

Office Tel. Number: +9714-214-6140

 

ALCAD TURKEY:

Area Manager Mr. Taçkin Hamarat
thamarat@alcad.com.tr

Export assistant Mrs. Demet Tezol
dtezol@alcad.com.tr

 

ASIA

Area Manager Mr. José Gómez.
josegomez@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marta Francés
Export5@alcad.net

 

OCEANIA

Area Manager Mr. José Gómez.
josegomez@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marta Francés
Export5@alcad.net

 

AMERICA

Area Manager Mr. Harald Heskes
harald.heskes@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marian Rioseco
export@alcad.net

 

EAST EUROPE:

RUSSIA, POLAND, ESLOVENIA, CROACIA, LIETUVA, LATVIA, ESTONIA, BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA, SERBIA, BULGARIA, MACEDONIA, ALBANIA, UKRAINE, GEORGIA Y BELARUS.

Area Manager Mr. José Gómez.
josegomez@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marta Francés
Export5@alcad.net

 

CZECH REPUBLIC:

Area Manager Mr. Jorge Truffin
j.truffin@alcad.cz

Export assistant: Mr. Radek Truffin
r.truffin@alcad.cz

 

EUROPE:

UK, IRELAND, SUITZERLAND, ICELAND, NORWAY, CYPRUS, MALTA, PORTUGAL, DENMARK, GREECE, FINLAND, SUEDEN, LUXEMBOURG, BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS

Area Manager Mr. Xabier Barandiarán
xbarandi@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marta Francés
Export5@alcad.net

 

FRANCE

Area Manager: Mr. Jean Pierre Cormier
j.p.cormier@alcad.net

Export assistant Mrs. Laura Rodriguez
laurar@alcad.net

 

ITALY:

Area Manager Mr. Xabier Barandiarán
xbarandi@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Laura Rodriguez
laurar@alcad.net

 

PORTUGAL

Area Manager Mr. Xabier Barandiarán
xbarandi@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Laura Rodriguez
laurar@alcad.net

 

AFRICA:

Area Manager Mr. Juan Alberdi
jalberdi@alcad.net

Export assistant: Mrs. Marian Rioseco
Export@alcad.net